Images from the Province of Teramo

The province includes 47 communes. It has an area of 1948 sq km, and a total population of inhabitants according to the last census. The territory is included between the province of Chieti in the south and Teramo in the north. The main resources are agriculture (cereals, grapes, olive), breeding, fishing, crafts, tourism. Main centers: Teramo, the province capital, Giulianova, Roseto degli Abruzzi, Pineto, Atri, Campli, Colonnella, Montorio al Vomano, Civitella del Tronto, Alba Adriatica.

Follow us on Facebook: