Hotels in Alicudi, Province of Messina, Region Sicily

Province of Messina
The island of Alicudi is part of the comune of Lipari, which includes 6 of the 7 Aeolian islands: Lipari, Alicudi, Filicudi, Panarea, Stromboli, Vulcano, while on the island of Salina there are 3 comuni, Leni, Malfa and Santa Maria Salina. Hotels, Agritourism, Bed and Breakfast are listed below, with description, location and contact details.

See also:

Follow us on Facebook

Where to stay - Other Provinces:

1-star Hotel Ericusa

  • address Isola Alicudi - Località Perciato, 98050 Lipari Alicudi ME
  • telephone +39 090 9889902
  • fax +39 090 9889671

Agritourism da Rosina Bed and Breakfast

  • address Via Principe Umberto, 16, 98050 Lipari Alicudi ME
  • telephone +39 090 9889937